Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

2022 Featherweight Club - MO



Come join our group in O’Fallon MO as we meet to discuss all things Featherweight. 

This is an IN_PERSON CLUB at the O'Fallon, Missouri store


The Agenda varies each month. 

An email reminder will be sent prior to each meeting which includes the Agenda.

This club is FREE but you must register to receive the email notifications and reminders.
Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Sue Peggs

2022 Featherweight Club - MO

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, May 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Aug 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: